The Colorado Flood Disaster Study Committee

Published on Nov 20, 2013

The Colorado Flood Disaster Study Committee, including Senators Jeanne Nicholson (D-Gilpin County), Matt Jones (D-Louisville) and John Kefalas (D-Fort Collins) toured flood-affected towns to view the damage and speak with residents about recovery efforts.

The Colorado Senate Majority wants your feedback and ideas for aiding the state’s flood recovery efforts.

Please email us at:

2016 Pre-Session Town Hall Meeting: Sat, 1/9, 1 - 3 PM, Harmony Library (FRCC)

Contact info:
John M. Kefalas, State Senator (SD-14)
604 Sycamore Street,
Fort Collins, CO 80521 (campaign) (legislative)
970-221-1135 (h)
720-254-7598 (c)
303-866-4841 (o)